If you have been selected to work a shift, you will receive an email stating that you have been selected to work.
To confirm your shift, log-in to the app.
On your dashboard, you will see a “Recent Requests”section.
Under “Recent Requests”, you will see the shifts for which you have been accepted. Here you can choose to “CONFIRM” or “DE-COMMIT” from your shift.
To confirm your shift click the green “CONFIRM” button. A pop-up window will appear asking, “Are you sure you want to confirm this job?” Select “CONFIRM” to confirm the job. If you do not wish to confirm the job, click “CLOSE”.
If something has changed in your schedule and you are no longer able to work the shift, please be sure to promptly decommit. To decommit from the shift, press the red “DE-COMMIT” button. A pop-up window will appear asking, “Are you sure you want to DE-COMMIT this job?” Click “DE-COMMIT” and you will longer be in the job queue. If you do not wish to decommit, click close and press the confirm button.